tomato fight anyone?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The first ever Tomato Battle was this Saturday at Fair Park. A 300,000lb food fight of tomatoes. It was crazy and I’m glad my company was sponsoring it. I didn’t get up the nerve to participate, but that didn’t stop me from getting hit with tomatoes anyways (hard tomatoes flung in the air and hitting your stomach is not fun).

I met the founders of this crazy idea and they were just two cool guys wanting to do something fun. Sometimes I wish I could do something like that. Tour the country with a cool idea, get people excited and out of their comfort zone. I’ll be giving them a call for sure and see if we can’t do something together.

I’ve attached some pictures of this awesome event. Enjoy the madness!

Leave a Reply

