california

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanksgiving in California! We had a lot of fun with great family this past weekend. Delicious food, great company, and I have to say perfect weather. I’m a Dallas girl and I love Texas, but I have no argument when it comes to who has better weather, California gets it every time.

Every time we go to California I get to see a new city, lucky me 🙂 I’ve seen San Diego, San Francisco, and now LA and Santa Monica. On Friday we visited LA and Santa Monica. LA was ok, with the big city vibe I don’t know if I love it. We saw the sunset on the Santa Monica beach and that was just beautiful. We went to an outdoor shopping mall and I got to shake a monkey’s hand (awesome!) and hung out at a little skating rink just in time for Christmas.

I’ve attached some pictures of the weekend with some photo effects I used from an app on my phone. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

